忍者ブログ
日々の些細な出来事から、釣りに関することを感じたままに・・・・・・
2018/02
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 >
×

[PR]上記の広告は3ヶ月以上新規記事投稿のないブログに表示されています。新しい記事を書く事で広告が消えます。

この日3月11日~13日まで入試休みでした。
なので1発目の11日大野川に行ってきました!!

 

この日の同行者はテツ氏
P3110001.jpg
左がテツ氏!!

朝6時に家をでてチャリンコで九石に行ってきました。


ここ九石は釣り場まで少し歩くのですが、マキエを持って歩くとなるとモウ汗だく。。。
朝から疲れました

 

休憩する暇なくスグに仕掛け作りに取り掛かる。
ここは河口なので基本上げ潮しか釣りにならないのです。。。

 

で、さっそく朝7時15分実釣開始です。

 

30分後足元にチヌ!?が見える。
凄いでかい

(ここでガン玉のうちかたかえる)

足元にチヌが見え出してから、40ナイ位のチヌ~メイタが入れ食いに

 

 

途中潮が緩んだのでウキを5B→3Bに

ここで47センチHit

アタリさらに連発

結果こうなりました
P3110006.jpg
全部で12枚いや~1人で入れ食い満喫しちゃいました

とっても楽しかったです笑”


にほんブログ村 釣りブログへ ←1日1回ポチッとおねがいします。

PR
この記事へのトラックバック
この記事にトラックバックする:
Free zoo sex.
Free zoo sex.
URL 2009/03/22(Sun)10:04:19
Dosage and tolerance to adderall.
Adderall.
URL 2009/03/23(Mon)10:09:10
Free shemale cumshot vids.
Free shemale vids. Shemale vids.
URL 2009/03/23(Mon)12:49:40
Sex zoo xxx.
Sex zoo xxx.
URL 2009/04/02(Thu)14:56:04
Animal porn.
Big animal porn. Free animal porn. Animal porn. Gay animal porn videos.
URL 2009/04/08(Wed)23:00:32
Tramadol.
Tramadol.
URL 2009/04/30(Thu)19:31:43
Tadalafil.
Tadalafil.
URL 2009/04/30(Thu)21:36:22
Buy ephedra online.
Ephedra yellow swarm. Ephedra yellow bullets. Ephedra pseudofed. Georgia ephedra attorneys. Ephedra. Ephedra for sports.
URL 2009/05/08(Fri)04:33:48
Percocet.
Percocet withdrawal symptoms. Long term use of percocet. Percocet high blood pressure. Generic percocet. Percocet. Percocet withdrawal. How do i get off percocet. Benefits of percocet.
URL 2009/05/26(Tue)23:54:38
Tramadol.
Buy tramadol. Tramadol dog. Tramadol side effects. Tramadol.
URL 2009/05/27(Wed)04:10:07
Tramadol hcl.
Tramadol cod. Tramadol hcl. Tramadol. What is the street value for tramadol. Tramadol cheap no rx.
URL 2009/05/27(Wed)12:59:35
Tramadol cod.
Tramadol fda. Tramadol wikipedia the free encyclopedia. Tramadol tablets. Tramadol. Tramadol prescribed by weight.
URL 2009/05/27(Wed)21:59:11
Percocet.
Buy percocet. Long term use of percocet. Generic percocet. Percocet.
URL 2009/05/28(Thu)09:00:12
Paxil.
Side effects of paxil cr. Paxil. Buy paxil online.
URL 2009/05/28(Thu)23:20:27
Lexapro dosage.
Lexapro. Gain weight on lexapro.
URL 2009/05/29(Fri)08:21:30
Vicodin.
Vicodin. Vicodin detox.
URL 2009/05/31(Sun)07:46:21
Hydrocodone.
Hydrocodone. Hydrocodone no prescription. Hydrocodone lortab no prescription. Hydrocodone cough syrup.
URL 2009/06/01(Mon)06:46:55
I had a healthy baby while i took hydrocodone.
Hydrocodone. Hydrocodone how to administer safely. Watson hydrocodone tablets. Hydrocodone apap 5 500.
URL 2009/06/02(Tue)06:47:08
Adderall side effects.
Combining adderall strattera. Side effects of adderall.
URL 2009/06/06(Sat)15:46:50
Buy adderall no prescription.
Buy adderall without a prescription. Adderall purchase without prescription. Adderall 20 mg. Adderall.
URL 2009/06/21(Sun)01:26:02
Zolpidem.
Zolpidem.
URL 2009/06/24(Wed)10:23:48
Buy vicodin without script.
Buy vicodin without a prescription.
URL 2009/06/28(Sun)03:44:20
Buy codeine.
Buy codeine. Buy 222 codeine. Buy codeine on line. Codeine and buy codeine or codeine cough syrup. Buy fiorinal with codeine. Buy acetylsalicylic caffeine codeine.
URL 2009/06/30(Tue)08:58:12
Buy soma without prescription.
Soma buy soma cheap soma soma online.
URL 2009/07/03(Fri)12:57:22
Buy cheap lortab 10 online no prescription.
Buy lortab online secure no prescriptions. Buy cheap lortab 10 online no prescription. Where can i buy lortab online. Buy lortab. Buy lortab without presciption. Buy lortab online.
URL 2009/08/05(Wed)08:08:01
Codeine.
Tylenol with codeine elixir concentration. Robitusin with codeine. Codeine. Codeine effects.
URL 2009/08/07(Fri)18:00:13
Vicodin without prescription.
Vicodin. Liquid vicodin.
URL 2009/08/09(Sun)03:30:46
Genric name for ultram.
Ultram. Ultram withdrawal. Ultram for long term chronic pain. Ultram addiction. Ultram side effects.
URL 2009/08/09(Sun)11:06:36
Diovan hct.
Diovan xl. Diovan hct generic. Diovan package insert information. Diovan. Diovan hct.
URL 2009/08/09(Sun)13:45:35
Gay handjob.
Hetero handjob. Free handjob movies. Free handjob mpegs. Hetero handjob fan club.
URL 2009/08/09(Sun)14:41:36
Fioricet.
Fioricet. Does fioricet show up in blood work. Advanced book by fioricet guest powered. Fioricet online. Fioricet plain pill.
URL 2009/08/10(Mon)02:50:40
Tramadol hcl.
Best price for tramadol. Snorting tramadol. Tramadol.
URL 2009/08/10(Mon)04:27:34
Levothyroxine.
Comparison synthroid levothyroxine. Levothyroxine.
URL 2009/08/10(Mon)07:05:32
Detox vicodin.
Vicodin interaction with metropolol. Vicodin. Buy vicodin no rx. Buy vicodin online next day delivery. Long term vicodin use. Re your vicodin refill is ready. Online vicodin. Vicodin withdrawal.
URL 2009/08/10(Mon)12:52:43
Doxycycline no prescription.
Doxycycline no prescription.
URL 2009/08/10(Mon)16:24:20
Asprin and cialis.
Buy cialis. Buy cialis mg x in us online pharmacy. Cialis.
URL 2009/08/12(Wed)00:27:33
Buy adderall no prescription.
Buy adderall.
URL 2009/08/12(Wed)01:37:28
Soma review the retail church chris thron.
Soma.
URL 2009/08/12(Wed)02:01:59
Buy lorazepam.
Buy lorazepam.
URL 2009/08/12(Wed)20:59:04
Fioricet free shipping.
Buta apap caff gen_ for fioricet. Fioricet loratab. Fioricet. Fioricet side effects. Extract codeine from fioricet. Fioricet plain pill.
URL 2009/08/13(Thu)00:14:17
Buy lorazepam.
Buy lorazepam.
URL 2009/08/14(Fri)04:56:52
Next day delivery vicodin.
Vicodin hp. Cheap vicodin. Vicodin. Vicodin detox. Buy vicodin no prescription.
URL 2009/08/22(Sat)15:51:00
project seen half height period
fuel imposed regional code signed
URL 2009/10/01(Thu)11:17:52
Buy percocet without a prescription.
Buy percocet. Buy percocet online. Buy percocet online no prescription.
URL 2009/10/09(Fri)03:46:07
Pet supplies amoxicillin.
Side effects from taking amoxicillin. Expired amoxicillin. Kittens amoxicillin. Penicillin vk vs amoxicillin. No prescription amoxicillin. Dosage amoxicillin.
URL 2009/10/10(Sat)03:00:25
Cheap tramadol.
Cheap tramadol cod. Cheap tramadol. Buy online cheap and fast tramadol. Tramadol cheap no rx. Buy cheap tramadol mg tablets only in us online. Tramadol cheap no rx free overnight shipping. Cheap tramadol platinum rx.
URL 2009/10/10(Sat)10:04:18
Buy percocet.
Buy percocet.
URL 2009/10/12(Mon)21:37:11
Buy ativan fed ex no prescription.
Buy ativan online order ativan online. Ativan -buy -buying -online -cheap. Buy ativan online free usa dr consultation. Buy ativan online from discount pharmacy store. Buy ativan no prescription.
URL 2009/10/14(Wed)12:54:02
Buy alprazolam.
Buy alprazolam.
URL 2009/10/19(Mon)20:49:06
Clonazepam levothyroxine interaction.
Synthroid vs levothyroxine. Dug interaction between evista and levothyroxine. Soloxine conversion to levothyroxine. Decreasing dose of levothyroxine. Taking kelp as levothyroxine replacement. Can i take chromium with levothyroxine. Generic levothyroxine. ...
URL 2009/10/28(Wed)13:25:03
Buy adderall without a prescription.
Adderall prescription.
URL 2009/12/26(Sat)03:39:44
Truck tool box.
Commercial truck tool box. Sliding truck tool box craftsman. Truck under body tool box. Truck tool box.
URL 2010/01/11(Mon)00:17:04
Percocet addiction.
Percocet online. Percocet addiction.
URL 2010/01/29(Fri)09:48:49
Cialis.
Buy cialis. Cialis.
URL 2010/01/29(Fri)17:35:26
..
..
URL 2010/02/10(Wed)00:41:51
Admin    Write    Res
・・・・・・・・・
忍者ブログ [PR]